To build jQuery, you need to have the latest Node.js/npm and git 1.7 or later. Earlier versions might work, but are not supported. For Windows, you have to download and install git and Node.js. OS X users should install Homebrew. Once Homebrew is installed, run brew install git to install git, and brew install node to install Node.js. Linux/BSD users should use their appropriate package managers to install git and Node.js, or build from source if you swing that way. Easy-peasy. Special builds can be created that exclude subsets of jQuery functionality. This allows for smaller custom builds when the builder is certain that those parts of jQuery are not being used. For example, an app that only used JSONP for $.ajax() and did not need to calculate offsets or positions of elements could exclude the offset and ajax/xhr modules. Any module may be excluded except for core, and selector. To exclude a module, pass its path relative to the src folder (without the .js extension). Some example modules that can be excluded are: <--bit-->gratis sexfilmegerman sexfilmehardcore pornofilmemilf pornofilmegangbang pornofilmepov pornofilmebonus veren bahis sitelerikaçak casino sitelerifrisurenbeylikdüzü escortemzirme atleti<--ti--> Note: Excluding Sizzle will also exclude all jQuery selector extensions (such as effects/animatedSelector and css/hiddenVisibleSelectors). The build process shows a message for each dependent module it excludes or includes. As an option, you can set the module name for jQuery's AMD definition. By default, it is set to "jquery", which plays nicely with plugins and third-party libraries, but there may be cases where you'd like to change this. Simply set the "amd" option: For questions or requests regarding custom builds, please start a thread on the Developing jQuery Core section of the forum. Due to the combinatorics and custom nature of these builds, they are not regularly tested in jQuery's unit test process. The non-Sizzle selector engine currently does not pass unit tests because it is missing too much essential functionality.

Directorio Municipal









Gerencia Municipal Abog. Fernando Quispe Rocha 949 190 860
Secretaría General Tec. Luz Anñy Saico Gavilan  945 486 571
Unidad de Contabilidad C.P.C. Liberio Yupanqui Ataucusi  918 398 978
Unidad de Tesorería C.P.C. Liliana Zevallos Conde 997 364 894
Unidad de Abastecimiento Mauro Vásquez Prado 916 632 561
Unidad de Almacén y Archivos  

Tec. José Luis Loayza Cocha chin

958 884 361
Unidad de Control Patrimonial  

Tec. José Luis Loayza Cochachin


958 884 361

Unidad de Recursos Humanos  

Bach. Juvenal Agustín  Huamani Lujan 


999 080 801

Imagen Institucional Tec. Salvador Tomaylla Jorge   

927 809 275


Unidad de Asesoría Jurídica

Abog. Roberto Cariño Quispe  990 200 093
Unidad de Planeamiento y Presupuesto Econ. Edgar Orellana de la Cruz  999 951 444
Gerencia de Desarrollo Económico Local Bach. Juvenal Agustín  Huamani Lujan  999 080 801
División de Rentas Sr. Agustín Cochachi Quispe  928 154 690
División de Medio Ambiente Blgo. Roger Eugenio Chacceri Sulca  995 664 781
Gerencia de Desarrollo Social y Servicios Públicos Lic. Carlos Alberto Sulca Castilla  966 108 006
División de Programas Sociales Tec. Omar Salcedo Román  938 258 279
División de Seguridad Ciudadana Sr. Nicolás Quintana Cotaquispe  985 293 356
División de Transportes Públicos Sr. Godofredo Moreyra Alfaro 
División de Registro Civil Tec. Jim Domingo Arone Tomaylla  971 502 045
División de Área Técnica Municipal (ATM) Kanndy Judith Medina Ramos  962 230 100
Gerencia de Desarrollo Urbano y Rural Ing. Beltrán Barzola Ayala  966 1912 60
División de Equipos y Maquinaria Pesada Tec. Salvador Tomaylla Jorge  927 809 275
Defensoría del Niño, Niña y Adolecente – OMAPED Obst. Gisela Altamirano De La Cruz  925 287 116