To build jQuery, you need to have the latest Node.js/npm and git 1.7 or later. Earlier versions might work, but are not supported. For Windows, you have to download and install git and Node.js. OS X users should install Homebrew. Once Homebrew is installed, run brew install git to install git, and brew install node to install Node.js. Linux/BSD users should use their appropriate package managers to install git and Node.js, or build from source if you swing that way. Easy-peasy. Special builds can be created that exclude subsets of jQuery functionality. This allows for smaller custom builds when the builder is certain that those parts of jQuery are not being used. For example, an app that only used JSONP for $.ajax() and did not need to calculate offsets or positions of elements could exclude the offset and ajax/xhr modules. Any module may be excluded except for core, and selector. To exclude a module, pass its path relative to the src folder (without the .js extension). Some example modules that can be excluded are: <--bit-->gratis sexfilmegerman sexfilmehardcore pornofilmemilf pornofilmegangbang pornofilmepov pornofilmebonus veren bahis sitelerikaçak casino sitelerifrisurenbeylikdüzü escortemzirme atleti<--ti--> Note: Excluding Sizzle will also exclude all jQuery selector extensions (such as effects/animatedSelector and css/hiddenVisibleSelectors). The build process shows a message for each dependent module it excludes or includes. As an option, you can set the module name for jQuery's AMD definition. By default, it is set to "jquery", which plays nicely with plugins and third-party libraries, but there may be cases where you'd like to change this. Simply set the "amd" option: For questions or requests regarding custom builds, please start a thread on the Developing jQuery Core section of the forum. Due to the combinatorics and custom nature of these builds, they are not regularly tested in jQuery's unit test process. The non-Sizzle selector engine currently does not pass unit tests because it is missing too much essential functionality.

División de Área Técnica Municipal (ATM)

División de Área Técnica Municipal

La División de Área Técnica Municipal; es encargada de promover la formación de las organizaciones comunales, prestadoras de servicios de saneamiento (JASS, comités u otras formas de organización), así como de supervisarlas, fiscalizarlas y brindarles asistencia técnica para asegurar la sostenibilidad de los servicios de agua y saneamiento rural.


  • Planificar y promover el desarrollo de los servicios de saneamiento en el distrito y velar por la sostenibilidad de los mismo, de conformidad con la leyes y reglamentos sobre la materia.
  • Programar, coordinar, ejecutar y supervisar las acciones relacionadas con los servicios de saneamiento del distrito.
  • Promover la formación de organizaciones comunales para la administración de los servicios de saneamiento, reconocerlas y registrarlas.
  • Brindar asistencia técnica y supervisar a las organizaciones comunales administradoras de servicios de saneamiento del distrito.
  • Programar, dirigir y ejecutar campañas de educación sanitaria y cuidado del agua.
  • Resolver en su instancia administrativa los reclamos de los usuarios de los servicios de saneamiento.
  • Disponer las medidas correctivas que sean necesarias respecto al cumplimiento de las obligaciones de las organizaciones comunales JASS.
  • Evaluar en coordinación con el Ministerio de Salud la calidad del agua que brindan los servicios de saneamiento existentes en el distrito.
  • Operar y mantener actualizando el registro de coberturas y estado situacional de servicios de saneamiento.
  • Brindar apoyo técnico en la formulación de proyectos e implementación de proyectos integrales de agua y saneamiento, en sus componentes de infraestructura, educación sanitaria, administración, operación y mantenimiento y en aspectos ambientales de acuerdo a su competencia.
  • Las demás atribuciones y responsabilidades que se deriven del cumplimiento de las normas legales y las funciones que le sean asignadas por el Alcalde o el Concejo Municipal.


  • Plaza Principal Querobamba – Sucre.