Funcionarios

CARGO FOTOS DATOS
Alcalde   Alcalde  : Mg. Edrich Vega Guerrera
Teléfono: 966 918 120
Correo   : evega@munisucre.gob.pe
Control Institucional  

 

Jefe            : Ing.  Aníbal Retamozo Pérez
Teléfono    : 958 888 344
Correo       : aretamozop@contraloria.gob.pe
Gerencia Municipal   Gerente Municipal  : C.P.C . Julián Bautista Tenorio
Teléfono                  : 
985 857 892
Correo                     :
jbtenorio@hotmail.com
Unidad de Tesorería   Jefe             : C.P.C.  Yesica Sosa Gutiérrez
Teléfono     :
980761475
Correo        : 
tesoreria@munisucre.gob.pe
Unidad de Abastecimiento   Jefe           : Bach. Maura Yaneth Gutiérrez Mendoza
Teléfono   :
995 961 467
Correo      : 
abastecimiento@munisucre.gob.pe
Unidad de Almacén y Archivos   Jefe           : Tec. José Luis Loayza Cochachin
Teléfono   :
958 884 361
Correo      : almacen@munisucre.gob.pe
Unidad de Control Patrimonial   Jefe           : Tec. José Luis Loayza Cochachin
Teléfono   :
958 884 361
Correo      : 
patrimonio@munisucre.gob.pe
Unidad de Recursos Humanos   Jefe           : Lic. Juvenal Agustín  Huamani Lujan
Teléfono   :
999 080 801
Correo      :
recursoshumanos@munisucre.gob.pe 
Secretaría General   Jefe            : Tec. Luz Anñy Saico Gavilán
Teléfono    :
945 486 571
Correo       : 
secretariageneral@munisucre.gob.pe 
Imagen Institucional   Jefe         : Tec. Salvador Tomaylla Jorge
Teléfono :
927 809 275
Correo    : 
imagen@munisucre.gob.pe 
Unidad de Planeamiento y Presupuesto Jefe         : C.P.C.  Liliana Zevallos Conde
Teléfono : 
997 364 894
Correo    : 
presupuesto@munisucre.gob.pe 
Gerencia de Desarrollo Económico Local Jefe         : Bach. Juvenal Agustín  Huamani Lujan
Teléfono :
999 080 801
Correo    : 
hhuamani@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Rentas Jefe         : Sr. Agustín Cochachi Quispe
Teléfono :
928 154 690
Correo    : 
rentas@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Medio Ambiente   Jefe         : Blgo. Roger Eugenio Chacceri Sulca
Teléfono :
995 664 781
Correo    : 
medioambiente@munisucre.gob.pe 
Gerencia de Desarrollo Social y Servicios Públicos Jefe         : Obst. Gisela Altamirano  De La Cruz
Teléfono :
 925 287 116
Correo    :
csulca@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Programas Sociales   Jefe          : Tec. Omar Salcedo Román
Teléfono  :
938 258 279
Correo     : 
programassociales@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Seguridad Ciudadana   Jefe         : Sr. Nicolás Quintana Cotaquispe
Teléfono :
985 293 356
Correo    : 
seguridadciudadana@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Transportes Públicos Jefe         : Sr. Godofredo Moreyra Alfaro
Teléfono :
985 087 029 
Correo    : 
transportes@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Registro Civil Jefe         : Tec. Jim Domingo Arone Tomaylla
Teléfono :
971 502 045
Correo    : 
registrocivil@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Área Técnica Municipal (ATM) Jefe         : Nataly Patricia Bellido Tufino
Teléfono :
971 439 195
Correo    :
atm@munisucre.gob.pe 
Gerencia de Desarrollo Urbano y Rural Jefe         : Ing. Beltrán Barzola Ayala
Teléfono :
966 191 260
Correo    : bayala@munisucre.gob.pe 
División de Equipos y Maquinaria Pesada   Jefe            : Tec. Salvador Tomaylla Jorge
Teléfono :
927 809 275
Correo    :
maquinarias@munisucre.gob.pe 
Defensoría del Niño, Niña y Adolecente – OMAPED y CIAM Jefe         : Bach. Yuri Cárdenas Pomahuallca
Teléfono :
 999 535 541
Correo    :
demuna@munisucre.gob.pe 
Close